Public Development Authority

Executive Team

Dave Robison, Executive Director

Diane Moody, Chief Financial Officer

Rufina Garay, Chief Strategy Officer


Sonya Baumstein, Director of Finance

David Beckman, Director of Capital Projects

Daniele Costello, Director of Guest Services

Maryna Frederiksen, Director of Food & Beverage

Cody Griffith, Director of Sales & Marketing

Executive Support Team

Megan Claflin, Grants & Public Relations Manager

Aislinn Palmer, Operations Executive Assistant

Ken Porter, Reservations & Leisure Revenue Manager

Joan Rutkowski, Executive Coordinator & Public Records Officer

Board Members

See all board member biographies.