PDA Board & Staff

Staff Leadership Team 

Dave Robison, Executive Director

Diane Moody, Chief Financial Officer

Cody Griffith, Director of Sales & Marketing

Daniele Costello, Director of Guest Services

Kristan McCary, Director of Food Services

Larry Sammons, Director of Facilities

Ken Porter, Reservations & Revenue Manager

Krista Hathaway, Human Resources Manager

Megan Claflin, Grants & Public Relations Manager

Karolina Anderson, Executive Coordinator

Board Members

Norm Tonina, Chairman

Gee Heckscher, Vice Chairman

Jeffery M. Jackson, Treasurer

Jane Kilburn, Secretary

Cindy Finnie, Immediate Past Chairwoman

Harold Andersen, Board Member

Bill Brown, Board Member

Herb Cook, Board Member

Lela Hilton, Board Member

Bill James, Board Member

Click HERE to view the 2017 meetings calendar.